Back to Home Back to Home
  Find out about the OAA here. Learn about the OAA Board and Chairs. Find out about the OAA Committees here. Catch the latest OAA news and events! Learn about other resources on Okinawans here.

Find out about the OAA Board of Directors.
Find out about the OAA Board Officers.
Find out about the OAA committee chairs.



2015 Officers

President Shingi Kuniyoshi
Vice President
Edward Kamiya
Vice President
Vicky Oshiro Nishiuchi
Vice President Helene Shimane
Vice President Aiko Tokunaga
Vice President Yoshihiro Tome
Chief Financial Officer
Hiroshi Yamauchi
Recording Secretary
Helene Shimane
Corresponding Secretary
Joan Oshiro
Treasurer Jean Enomoto
Auditor Aiko Tokunaga and Dennis Oshiro
Auditor Hiroshi Yamauchi
Chogi Higa
Sadao Tome

2014 Officers
2013 Officers
2009 Officers

2007 Officers
2006 Officers
2005 Officers

2004 Officers

2003 Officers


About Us | Board | Committees | News and Events | Resources

Web design by Buddhahead Productions
Hosted by