Back to Home Back to Home
  Find out about the OAA here. Learn about the OAA Board and Chairs. Find out about the OAA Committees here. Catch the latest OAA news and events! Learn about other resources on Okinawans here.

Find out about the OAA Board of Directors.
Find out about the OAA Board Officers.
Find out about the OAA committee chairs.



2013 Officers

President Shingi Kuniyoshi
Vice President
Edward Kamiya
Vicky Oshiro Nishiuchi
Chief Financial Officer
Vicky Oshiro Nishiuchi
Recording Secretary
Helene Shimane
Corresponding Secretary
Joan Oshiro
Treasurer Ethel Asato
Auditor Aiko Tokunaga
Auditor Hiroshi Yamauchi
Chogi Higa
Sadao Tome

2009 Officers
2007 Officers
2006 Officers
2005 Officers

2004 Officers

2003 Officers


About Us | Board | Committees | News and Events | Resources

Web design by Buddhahead Productions
Hosted by