Back to Home Back to Home
  Find out about the OAA here. Learn about the OAA Board and Chairs. Find out about the OAA Committees here. Catch the latest OAA news and events! Learn about other resources on Okinawans here.

Find out about the OAA Board of Directors.
Find out about the OAA Board Officers.
Find out about the OAA committee chairs.



2009 Officers

President Chogi Higa
Vice President Masanobu Ajifu
Vice President Kimiko Goya
Vice President Aiko Tokunaga
Secretary Helene Shimane
Corresponding Secretary Naomi Endow
Treasurer Kimiko Goya
Chief Financial Officer Aiko Tokunaga
Auditors Katsuko Arakawa
Auditors Naomi Endow
Ken Kamiya (April)
Advisors Sadao Tome
Advisors Haruo Yamashiro (February)
Public Relations
Haruo Yamashiro (February)
Social / Hospitality Tomiko Akamine

*Ethel Asato (Ken Kamiya)
*Itsumi Jacomo (Haruo Yamashiro)

2007 Officers
2006 Officers
2005 Officers

2004 Officers

2003 Officers


About Us | Board | Committees | News and Events | Resources

Web design by Buddhahead Productions
Hosted by