Back to Home Back to Home
  Find out about the OAA here. Learn about the OAA Board and Chairs. Find out about the OAA Committees here. Catch the latest OAA news and events! Learn about other resources on Okinawans here.

Find out about the OAA Board of Directors.
Find out about the OAA Board Officers.
Find out about the OAA committee chairs.



2005 Officers

President Sadao Tome
Vice President Masanobu Ajifu
Vice President Jane H. Kuniyoshi
Secretary Helene Shimane (Recording)
Treasurer Ethel Asato
Chief Financial Officer Aiko Tokunaga
Auditors Katsuko Arakawa
Chogi Higa
Public Relations
Haruo Yamashiro
Social / Hospitality
Tomiko Akamine, Keiko Morris
Chief Financial Officer Building Fundraising
Ken Kamiya

2004 Officers
2003 Officers

Back to Current Officers


About Us | Board | Committees | News and Events | Resources

Web design by Buddhahead Productions
Hosted by