Back to Home Back to Home
  Find out about the OAA here. Learn about the OAA Board and Chairs. Find out about the OAA Committees here. Catch the latest OAA news and events! Learn about other resources on Okinawans here.

Find out about the OAA Board of Directors.
Find out about the OAA Board Officers.
Find out about the OAA committee chairs.



2003 Chairpersons

(Japanese .pdf also available)

Activities Committee (Seisonen-Bu) Mieko Matsukawa
Building/Fundraising Committee Ken Kamiya
Cultural Committee (Bunka-Bu) Aiko Tokunaga
History Committee Sadao Tome
Kajimaya Senior Citizens Club Edward Tamae
Membership Committee Ririko Oshiro
Newsletter Committee Nancy Niijima
Performing Arts Committee (Geino-Bu) Sachiko Arakaki
Public Relations Committee Haruo Yamashiro
Scholarship Committee Tatia Oshidari
Social Committee Tomiko Akamine, Keiko Morris
Women's Association (Fujin-Bu) Ethel Asato
Young Okinawans (Advisor) Helene Shimane

Back to Current Chairpersons


About Us | Board | Committees | News and Events | Resources

Web design by Buddhahead Productions
Hosted by